Beware folks – It’s a BIG SPAM

September 27, 2007

Hello from Mr Song Li Le – can you hold my 19 million dollars for me ?

Filed under: Uncategorized — tikiyaki @ 6:34 pm

Dear Friend,

My name is Mr. Song Li le I work with the Hang Seng Bank.There is the
sum of $19,500,000.00 in my bank”Hang Seng Bank”, Hong kong.

I wish to make a transfer involving a huge amount of money worth
$19,500,000.00 .I do solicit for you assistance in effecting this
transaction.

I intend to give 30% of the total funds as compensation for your
assistance.

I will notify you on the full transaction on receipt of your response
if interested,and I shall send you the details and necessary
procedures
with which to make the transfer.

Kind Regards,
Mr. Song Lile.

Reply me here please.
Email: songlile407@yahoo.com.hk

Man, think of all the money I could make doing this ! Gee Thanx Mr Li Le, I’d be GLAD to hold your 19 million dollars for you…I’m SURE there’s nothing illegal or immoral being attempted here, and I look forward to giving you all my bank account info…NO PROBLEM !

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.